Nursery places available in September

Education Advisory Board Information

willedit3 Willows Academy has a federated EAB with Macaulay Primary Academy. The role of the EAB is to hold the school to account by being a critical friend and providing both support and challenge to the leadership of the school.

Please find below a complete list of our federated EAB.

Mrs Chris Dixon (Chair)
Mrs Liz Conolly (Vice Chair)

Miss Ruth Beckett (Associate Executive Principal)

Miss Catherine Davenport (Head of Academy)
Mr A Clarkson
Mrs Jennifer Frankish
Mrs Hannah Cawte
Miss Tracey Evans
Mrs Sarah Hancock

Mr P Benson

Mr Ken Vincent


If you are interested in becoming a member of the EAB please contact Diane Grimshaw on 01472 323076 or or contact the Academy.