Calendar 2016 - 2018

Willows Academy Term Dates
2016 - 2017

School Open School Close 
Tuesday 6th September 2016 Friday 21st October 2016
 Monday 31st October 2016 Friday 16th December 2016
 Wednesday 4th January 2017Friday 17th February 2017
 Monday 27th February 2017Friday 7th April 2017
 Tuesday 25th April 2017 Friday 26th May 2017
 Monday 5th June 2017 Friday 21st July 2017

 

Please find below term dates available as PDF's for the next two academic years.

 

Times of the School Day


Foundation Stage 1 (Nursery)

Mornings: 9:00am - 12:00pm

Afternoons: 12:15pm - 3:15pm

Foundation Stage 2 & Key Stage 1

8:55am - 11:55am

1:00pm - 3:15pm

Key Stage 2

8:55am - 12:05pm

1:00pm - 3:15pm

The gates will be open from 8:50am and the whistle will be blown at 8:55am. KS1 and KS2 children will line up and the teachers will walk them into school.

Documents